4:10 pm - Tue, Aug 26, 2014
41,190 notes

booksfrommyshelf:

I am haunted by all the editions of books that are prettier than the ones I already own.

(via too-stoned-to-remember)

5:41 pm - Mon, Aug 25, 2014
329 notes
6:00 pm - Mon, Aug 18, 2014
70,073 notes
4:11 pm
18,800 notes

Nocturne in Black and Gold: The Falling Rocket // James Whistler // 19th Century

Nocturne in Black and Gold: The Falling Rocket // James Whistler // 19th Century

(Source: sleepypit, via an-e-harmonica-anybody)

5:39 am - Sun, Aug 17, 2014
1,311 notes
4:53 pm - Sat, Aug 16, 2014
2,104 notes

radiomaru:

Still inking

6:42 pm - Thu, Aug 14, 2014
20 notes
Bob DylanWhen the Deal Goes Down
  • 192 Plays
3:36 pm
9,423 notes
4:53 pm - Wed, Aug 13, 2014
1,515 notes
8:59 am - Sat, Aug 9, 2014
449 notes
6:40 am - Thu, Jul 24, 2014
1,358 notes

sleepwalkinthepark:

“Where does it all lead? What will become of us? These were our young questions, and young answers were revealed. It leads to each other. We become ourselves.” 

“We used to laugh at our small selves, saying that I was a bad girl trying to be good and that he was a good boy trying to be bad.”

“We were as Hansel and Gretel and we ventured out into the black forest of the world.” 

― Patti Smith, Just Kids

(via get-dressed-get-blessed)

6:29 am - Wed, Jul 23, 2014
97,736 notes

(Source: doctorkongx, via karunator)

10:15 am - Tue, Jul 22, 2014
42,510 notes

cross-connect:

Selected works from Natalya Lobanova.

8:10 am
554 notes
7:01 am - Mon, Jul 21, 2014
18 notes
Install Headline