6:27 pm - Tue, Apr 22, 2014
69,692 notes

jaclcfrost:

idk why wearing someone else’s shirt or sweater or jacket is so satisfying and comforting but it is

(via camel-eyelashes)

8:55 am - Sun, Apr 20, 2014
160,651 notes
5:26 pm - Fri, Apr 18, 2014
1,895 notes
3:29 pm
179,360 notes
6:28 am
207,524 notes

alltimeboners:

  • DO
  • NOT
  • SCREAM
  • DURING
  • THE
  • BANDS
  • MOST
  • EMOTIONAL
  • HEARTWRENCHING
  • ACOUSTIC
  • SONG
  • I WILL SHIT DOWN YOUR THROAT

(Source: alltimeboners, via camel-eyelashes)

5:19 pm - Tue, Apr 15, 2014
5,393 notes
4:24 pm
149,262 notes

(via mstrkrftz)

3:59 pm - Wed, Apr 9, 2014
5,505 notes
2:26 pm - Tue, Apr 8, 2014
261 notes
7:03 pm - Mon, Apr 7, 2014
20,591 notes
9:55 am - Sun, Apr 6, 2014
1,008 notes
4:12 pm - Tue, Apr 1, 2014
355,430 notes
kingofwesteros:

Publicity done right in an anti-rape campaign: double-page spread, pages glued to one another. After the reader forcefully separates them, the image above is revealed with the caption “if you have to use force, it’s rape”.

kingofwesteros:

Publicity done right in an anti-rape campaign: double-page spread, pages glued to one another. After the reader forcefully separates them, the image above is revealed with the caption “if you have to use force, it’s rape”.

1:06 pm - Sun, Mar 30, 2014
107,356 notes
1:04 pm
30,078 notes
6:27 pm - Mon, Mar 24, 2014
10,039 notes

(via qock)

Install Headline